What are the different categories of listed buildings?

All listed building are graded according to their importance: In England and Wales, the grades are I II* and II; in Scotland, the categories are A, B and C (S); and in Northern Ireland, they are A, B+, B1 and B2. More information on categories of listed buildings

Read more

How do I find out if my property is listed?

Home selling secrets

Amina was very helpful in sorting out my landlord’s insurance and spotted an error in my cover which helped reduce my premium.

First time landlords

We are first time landlords and you gave good advice and the process was easy and good value.

A pleasure to deal with

A pleasure to deal with, the lady on the phone was a credit to her company.